Paul Berger Music

A Diffident Albeit Indefatigable

Life Long Guitar Maniac

*

I've loved guitars since I was a wee lad -

oogling over 'em, playing 'em, studying 'em,

designing 'em ... and playing 'em some more

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

TRIP BAG

THE PAULYTONES

            THe B SQUAD  (AKA Birchwood Burnouts) 

THE HYPOTHETICALS

FOX & THE GRAPE

Summertime on the Patio ... any time of year

LIQUID LOUNGE

Cabaret to Cabernet

*

////////////////////////////////////////////////

2022 Performance Calendar

February


Sat Feb 12, 6-8:30pm
The PAULYTONES
The Outing Lodge, Stillwater


Wed Feb 16, 5:30-8:30pm

Solo Bossa Guitar

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


March


Fri March 11, 5:30-8:30pm

TRIP BAG

Lift Bridge Brewery, Oak Park Heights


Sunday March 20, 2-5pm

Solo Bossa Guitar

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Monday March 21, 7-9pm

White Bear Big Band

Jazz Central, Minneapolis


April


Sunday April 3, 2-5pm

Solo Bossa Guitar

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Sat April 23, 6-8:30pm

The PAULYTONES

The Outing Lodge, Stillwater


May


Tues May 10, 7-8:30pm

White Bear Big Band

Como Park Pavilion


Wed May 11,  5:30-8:30pm

Solo Bossa Guitar

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


June 


Wed June 8, 5:30-8:30pm

PT'S COOL BREEZE

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Fri June 17, 5:30-8:30pm

TRIP BAG
Lift Bridge Brew patio, Oak Park Heights


Sat June 23, 6-8:30pm
The PAULYTONES
The Outing Lodge, Stillwater


July


Wed July 6, 5:30-8:30pm

TRIP BAG

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Sat July 16, 5-8pm

White Bear Big Band

Withrow Ballroom 


August


Wed Aug 3, 7-9pm

White Bear Big Band

Washington County Fair


Fri Aug 12, 5:30-8:30pm

THe B SQUAD
Lift Bridge Brewery, Oak Park Heights


Sat Aug 20, 6-8pm

Terra Sole Duo (guitar & accordian)

The Outing Lodge, Stillwater


September


Fri Sept 2, 5:30-8:30pm

THe B SQUAD

Lift Bridge Brewery, Oak Park Heights


Sat Sept 10, 12:30pm

THe B SQUAD

"Bands for the Brave" 

River Siren Brewing, Stillwater


Sun Sept 11, 11am-noon

White Bear Big Band

WBUUC, Mahtomedi


Fri Sept 30, 5-8pm

 TRIP BAG

612 Brewery, Northeast Minneapolis


October


Sunday Oct 16, 2-5pm

THe B SQUAD

"Dog'toberfest"

Lift Bridge Brewery, Oak Park Heights


Sunday Oct 30, 2-5pm

Paul Berger Trio

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


November


Thurs Nov 10, 6-8pm

Solo Bossa Guitar

Corporate event, Marriot Minneapolis


Fri Nov 18, 5:30-8:30pm

PAUL 'n ALL

Lift Bridge Brewery, Oak Park Heights

                          

December

Thurs Dec 1, 6:30-8:30pm

PAUL 'n ALL

White Bear Center for the Arts


Sat Dec 3, 6-9pm

White Bear Big Band

White Bear UU Church, Mahtomedi


Fri Dec 16, 5:30-8:30pm

PAUL 'n ALL

Lift Bridge Brewery, Oak Park Heights


Sat Dec 17, 6:30-8:30pm

Lakeside Memories duo

The Outing Lodge at Pine Point, Stillwater


Wed Dec 21, 3:30-6:30pm

PAUL 'n ALL

White Bear Center for the Arts


Thurs Dec 22, 6-7pm

Paul Berger Trio

"Dinner with Santa" 

White Bear Country Inn


Tues Dec 31, 6-10pm

PT & Friends

The Outing Lodge at Pine Point, Stillwater


2024


January 


Sun Jan 8, 2-5pm

Solo Bossa Guitar

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood